VERY IMPORTANT YOU NEED TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION AT THE END IF YOU HAVE IT WILL TELL YOU TO CONTINUE TO ACCOUNT IN THE BOTTOM RIGHT-HAND CORNER. If you have not submitted payment and finished it the registration will be deleted.